Google Reviews

Enzone Health and Fitness Bangor
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Google
Ed Williams
Ed Williams
10:27 25 May 20
Very professional, incredibly dedicated, motivational and inspiring. Mark is very imaginative and encouraging. No 2 sessions are the same. All you know that's coming is its upper body, lower body or abs session. I absolutely love training in his sessions. When lockedown happened 2 weeks into our 6 week programme I thought I'd have to postpone but no, Mark's dedication and belief in his methods and his clients shone through. He set up twice daily live sessions plus others, and people are truly transforming their bodies to great effect because of this. I've gained strength and flexibility and am working on my waist but have no doubt that I will achieve me fitness goals working with Mark and Tom, and the Enzone family. Highly recommended!
Elfym Bullock
Elfym Bullock
06:45 25 May 20
Just completed the 6-weeks challenge 4 weeks of which was in lockdown. Even though the sessions changed from the gym to home live sessions I still managed to surpass my goal. I’m so glad I did it. It’s been amazing start to finish. Mark has been with us all the way pushing and supporting us. The results speak for themselves. Thanks Mark. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Geraint Jones
Geraint Jones
21:58 25 Feb 20
+Great staff and community.+Varied and engaging workout classes.-Honestly cant think of one.Signed up for the 6 week challenge event Enzone has running hoping to kickstart myself into getting back into fitness, having only focused on walking and running I had very little knowledge on "Gym" exercise and would always start and stop (not for me). During the 6 weeks I was taught good technique, new and actually fun exercise! Mark the owner and his staff were fantastic throughout, very supportive and provided plenty of tips and materials for a healthy lifestyle (I now am aware of what Macros are). Was happy to have finished the challenge reaching my desired weight loss and feel amazing for it! Would very much recommend for newcomers or anyone wanting to get back into it. Very handy location at top of the high street and plenty of classes throughout the day.
Edith Mair
Edith Mair
20:17 24 Feb 20
Joined the 6 week challenge in January and I am amazed with the results I’ve been trying to loose weight for about two years and struggling. Since joining Enzone the struggle is over and I feel healthier than ever, I never thought i would be able to achieve what I have in only 6 weeks! The gym has a really friendly atmosphere and everyone is always happy to help! Plenty of options for classes to suit everyone which is great! If you are thinking of joining go for it you will not regret it 🙂
Anna Hughes
Anna Hughes
12:42 21 Feb 20
Simply the best gym and trainers around! Amazing results! If I could give more than 5* I would!! 👏💪 Personally, I lost 18.8lbs and 4% body fat in 6 weeks!!! Not only the numbers but it's what I gained in knowledge on how to move forward with my fitness too. An amazing set up, and Mark should be proud of what he's achieved. A big high five to Tom too! 🤚
See All Reviews
 
 

Facebook Reviews

Enzone Health & Fitness
4.9
Based on 154 reviews
powered by Facebook
Hannah Daly
Hannah Daly
2021-01-08T19:50:20+0000
I joined Enzone to complete the 2020 6 week challenge just before christmas. The year in general had left me feeling lethargic, with a lack of motivation to do anything. I was working from home and would either spend all day at the desk doing zero exercise, or feel like I couldn’t concentrate at all. I joined with the intention of giving myself routine and to meet a community of like minded people, but it really was much more than that in the end. On finishing the 6 weeks, I had lost my lockdown extra pounds and was in a much better head space. As someone who has never been able to stick to an exercise regime, I would recommend Enzone and the whole team there to everyone. I thought it was going to be the hardest thing I’ve ever done, but it’s the best investment I’ve ever made. An investment in time for myself, a community of members that were welcoming from the very first time I walked into the gym, and an understanding of exercise and diet that works for me all delivered... by Mark and the Enzone team who were always on hand for support and encouragement. I enjoyed it so much that I’ve signed up for 12 more months and am already enjoying being back in the routine of online classes that push us all just as hard!read more
Pam Ellis
Pam Ellis
2021-01-04T18:07:44+0000
The first week in November was my turning point. Mentally I was ready to change the way I felt about food and excercise so joined the 6 week challenge at Enzone Fitness to improve my muscle tone, weight and over all well being. As I am older than most of the other gym members, I thought I might not be able to keep up but,... I didn't feel uncomfortable or excluded from any session. The encouragement and motivation given from the coaching team was excellent.... Yes, at times it was hard and sometimes I wanted to stop but the coaches pushed me to do the best I could. My energy levels were amazing!! I didn't have a sneaky nap in the afternoon for 6 weeks!! I lost 20lb by Dec 18th, improved my muscle tone, BMI and confidence. So, a Massive thankyou to Enzone Fitness and the other gym members for making the 6 week challenge an outstanding experience, what a brilliant 'kick start' to a new life style change! I look forward to the next challenge and I can't recommend the experience... enough.... Thankyouread more
Zoe Pritchard
Zoe Pritchard
2020-10-09T21:23:23+0000
fantastic instructor, classes great. Great family feel.
Tomislav Stabi
Tomislav Stabi
2020-08-24T20:43:03+0000
Joined the gym to train with Tom. He is such an inspiring personal trainer. Always pushes you to get the very best out of each session. Super friendly and professional!
Delyth Jones
Delyth Jones
2020-05-25T09:09:47+0000
41 pointsREVIEWSPHOTOSHere are the reviews that you've posted publicly. You'll need the Google Maps app to edit or delete your reviews.Learn more2 reviews · 5 * ratingEnzone Health and Fitness Bangor49 High St, Bangor LL57 1NRThis is a fantastic gym, everyone is friendly and you feel that you join a family not just a gym. I joined 4 years ago after having a kidney transplant - I was over weight and totally unfit! I started by doing PT with Mark, then in summer 2019 I completed a 6 week challenge - I've not looked back since - I train nearly every day and even in lockdown we have been joining Mark and Charlotte doing live workouts via zoom. I recently completed a 28 day challenge with all training via the lives (I'm classed as very high risk and unable to go out, not even for exercise) but still got myself some results and have developed a good set of guns 💪💪 but as always in enzone - there's always a new goal. So for me, its to better these recent results and... strive towards the next 28 day challenge. If you are looking for a gym which is friendly with committed trainers - look no further than Enzone - get in touch with the master himself, Mark Humphreys 😁🙌read more
Donna Marie Thomas
Donna Marie Thomas
2020-05-21T22:01:53+0000
I can’t recommend Enzone Fitness enough, they have been instrumental in helping me become fitter and healthier. Not only physically, but I can now feel my self mentally stonger! Thats what this group does for you, even during the lockdown, with all the classes being online, it’s amazing. Also, Weekly updates and Q&A keep you on track with challenges being set. The classes are awsome, and there is always a trick up Mark’s sleeve 🤣!!!! Special mention to Charlotte too, super sweaty classes, much enjoyed 👌 thank you 😍👊
Geraint Jones
Geraint Jones
2020-02-25T22:03:42+0000
Brilliant place, friendly staff and community built around this place very inclusive. Fun and varied workouts followed with mentoring and support throughout. Signed up for the 6 weeks challenge and did not regret it! Best gym in the area, hands down.
Iolo Rhys Gwilym
Iolo Rhys Gwilym
2020-02-21T23:01:51+0000
Lost 27lbs in the 6 week challenge. Mark a tom give you every resource to make it a success all you need to do is put in the work. Can not recommend this place enough. Life changing. 💪
Edith Mair
Edith Mair
2020-02-21T18:31:17+0000
Joined the 6 week challenge in January and I am amazed with the results I’ve been trying to loose weight for about two years and struggling. Since joining Enzone the struggle is over and I feel healthier than ever, I never thought i would be able to achieve what I have in only 6 weeks! The gym has a really friendly atmosphere and everyone is always happy to help! Plenty of options for classes to suit everyone which is great! If you are thinking of joining go for it you will not regret it 🙂
Tina Claire
Tina Claire
2020-02-16T16:23:18+0000
Well, I’ve just completed my 6 week challenge; having joined because I was unfit, over weight and at the time terribly unwell. Throughout the whole time I have been supported and encouraged by not only the coaches Mark and Tom but by the friendly group of members. I am much fitter, healthier and my way of thinking has totally changed, I sleep better, breathing better (that was part of my illness) Thank you so very much for helping me: someone who’d never been to a gym before...... if I can do it you can too!
Arwel Llechid Owen
Arwel Llechid Owen
2020-02-15T16:05:12+0000
Had a great time on the 6 weeks challenge. Thanks to Mark and Tom for the guidance and advice. They know what they are talking about, and you will get the result if you listen to them....
Kaylee Jenna
Kaylee Jenna
2020-02-14T20:16:42+0000
I did the 6 week challenge. Can't express enough the encouragement and support you get on this programme. What Mark has created here at enzone is amazing. Warm welcome atmosphere, not matter your age, shape or size! Mark really knows his stuff, all you need to do it trust him and follow the process. Week by week I have felt a difference in my strength and ability. The difference I feel in myself now compared to 6 weeks ago is amazing! I'm not tired all the time, I'm more productive, I'm happier and my posture has improved. Definitely one of the best decisions I've made 👌.
Sion Dylan Thomas
Sion Dylan Thomas
2020-02-14T17:09:16+0000
Thank you Mark Humphreys, Tomos Howard Hughes and all the other members who have been so supportive throughout the 6 week challenge! I would NEVER have achived what I have in the last 6 weeks without all the help, support and drive provided by all of you! So happy with the results and wouldhighly recommended this to everyone looking towards a brighter and healthier future! Enzone are miracle workers! 👍21.4lbs GONE, 4% body fat GONE! 💪
Mathew Williams
Mathew Williams
2020-02-14T07:51:28+0000
Just completed the 6 week challenge. Its been had but the support of mark and tom has been awesome. I had not done a bit of exercise in years until i started this. I feel much fitter healthier and stronger after completing the 6 weeks and will deffo be carrying on. Every aspect of the challenge is explained and supported in great detail and has helped me 100% of the time. From nutrition to exercise to recovery there has been great support from coaches and members. Would not have got near to passing the challenge without these 👍🏻🤛🏻💪🏻😁
Danial Ogwen Jones
Danial Ogwen Jones
2020-02-14T07:48:28+0000
Awesome vibe no egos just everyone working together to achieve their goals! Mark and Tom are really helpful and willing to offer advice whenever needed! Highly recommended
Cath Parry
Cath Parry
2020-02-06T20:45:58+0000
Started here on 1st December with the 21 day challenge, never thought in a million years would I be able to do anything let alone what I can do now. At the end of the 21 day challenge I lost 9% body fat, Mark is amazing coach and leader and Tom is amazing too! 💕🔥💕🔥💕Both of them push you to your limits and more. 9 weeks on and I’m there every night love it, love the people, made so many new friends, and they push and motivate you to carry on when you’ve hit that brick wall! Amazing place amazing atmosphere love it and love all about enzone! Thank you mark and Tom for doing the ultimate with me!
Bethan Williams
Bethan Williams
2020-02-03T21:24:38+0000
Friendly environment with people of all abilities, shapes and sizes all with different t goals. Excellent knowledge from coaches and commitment to their role. Plenty of classes to chose from and variety. I never stick to anything and managed 4 weeks so far and lost a stone!
Jason Chinery
Jason Chinery
2019-12-21T12:18:49+0000
Just finished a 3week challenge and lost 17lb and feel like my energy levels have increased so much over the 3 weeks. Can’t thank Mark enough, his passion and motivation really rubs off on people. After two surgeries in the last 12months he was able to work round things to give me fantastic results. Great gym and great members. The members are like a support network all friendly and willing to offer advice and support. Still got a long way to go, but so glad I chose here to start the journey. Would have been so much harder with out the support and encouragement.
James Lee
James Lee
2019-12-17T09:56:03+0000
Joining Enzone has been by far the best thing I’ve done this year ! Mark and Tom have helped me find a routine that keeps me motivated! I’ve never been an early bird but waking up at 5.45 is now the norm !! The encouragement and coaching has led to me being able to lift and push more weight than ever before! To anyone looking for the motivation needed to start 2020 with a bang should definitely consider joining enzone! I’ve also had the privilege of meeting some wonderful people on this journey! Thanks to everyone for pushing me this year and thank you Mark for the opportunity to be a part of something great 👍
Paul Blunt
Paul Blunt
2019-12-16T21:01:16+0000
Gives you the motivation and the determination to kick start your new life style!
Teresa Roberts
Teresa Roberts
2019-12-11T20:20:53+0000
In just 6 weeks I’ve noticed a significant change physically and mentally. It is so rewarding and amazing to see my body back, getting toned, and a structure to my diet and training that makes me feel healthy, confident and productive.Mark is fantastic, he genuinely cares about individual goals and circumstances and has done whatever he can to make sure I can do my best to achieve those goals.Enzone is such a fun and friendly environment, where not only you want to succeed but other people are behind you.I really can’t recommend Enzone enough, just do as Mark says and if you’re willing to dedicate, commit and work hard then you will achieve your goals! Thank you Mark and Tom for the encouragement.
Sioned Mair Owen
Sioned Mair Owen
2019-12-09T22:06:25+0000
Sorry for the long post!! I have enjoyed every minute of the 6 week challenge, so much so I am carrying on as a member and my husband has now joined too! I really did think that my body was a write off following having 3 big boys in less than 18months (one then twins!), then having to spend weeks/months at Alder hey hospital, exhausted and eating junk to keep my energy up while one of the twins had four heart surgeries. I was trapped in a vicious circle of not having enough sleep, eating crap, comfort eating etc etc. Luckily, he’s now doing well and the twins are in school full time 🍾 so after a rough time it was time to invest in myself. Best decision ever! Mark has completely changed my mindset about going to the gym and eating healthily, I now know that I can achieve amazing results and actually enjoy doing it. I’ve never been part of such a positive community who help me to push myself, what you have at enzone is very special Mark- diolch o galon iti am bob dim! x
Liam Squires
Liam Squires
2019-12-03T22:25:19+0000
I have recently completed my 6 week challenge with Enzone and would recommend this place to anyone. Mark will not only strive to drastically improve your health and fitness, but also your attitude to exercise and knowledge of dieting effectively for long term results. The classes cater to everybody no matter what their starting point or fitness level, and you'll struggle to find anywhere more welcoming. If you sign up, all you need to do is follow the plan, trust in the process, and the results will speak for themselves.
Ghada Akkad
Ghada Akkad
2019-12-03T02:26:07+0000
Can’t express how much I love what Mark has got for everyone joining this family. So much positive vibes, motivation, fun, RESULTS. When he says ‘trust me’, you should. Keep trying to push my friends and everyone else to join after seeing what I gained In just 6 weeks!! Lovely stuff xx
Ceri Anne Jones
Ceri Anne Jones
2019-12-01T22:28:11+0000
Best classes/PT sessions I’ve ever had in such a great atmosphere! Amazed at the difference 6 weeks has made to my body. Excited to carry on and see what more I can do 🙌🏻 Thanks Mark!
Arwel Hughes
Arwel Hughes
2019-11-25T12:07:56+0000
Awesome gym. Great help advice and motivation. Loving the 6wk challenge. Highly recomend mark / tom and enzone. Im fitter, i weigh less and more energy. Thank you.
Sammy Scott
Sammy Scott
2019-11-20T20:06:03+0000
Mark is amazing very clued up. The gym has a very good vibe. The classes are ace. Got to be the best by far! Thanks mark your a legend
Zoe Tipton
Zoe Tipton
2019-11-15T17:25:41+0000
Struggle to put into words how much being part of enzone has helped me. My husband and I both did the 6 week challenge to get fitter and healthier for our kids and set good examples for them and it really has changed our lives and are now both fully committed members of the enzone family. I suffered with post natal depression which soon turned into chronic anxiety after realising our son was autistic and even leaving the house was an issue. I could never settle or take time out my brain was constantly ‘on’ going to training sessions with mark has given me that ‘time out’ that I needed to get back to feeling myself. Mark is so professional you won’t get service like this anywhere else! He’s always on call to help/guide you, checks up on you constantly. I don’t hesitate to text him or ask him anything he’s always very helpful and so knowledgeable. I have knee problems which have always held me back in the past but I know he’s watching me training and he’s straight... over checking on me guiding me. Made some amazing friendships and would be lost without this community of people. You won’t find support like this anywhere 💪🏻🏆read more
Karen Wyn Roberts
Karen Wyn Roberts
2019-11-07T15:31:47+0000
I recently moved in to the area and was looking for a new gym.. Came across Enzone health & Fitnesses and the 6 weeks challenge my aim was to get back into my jeans post pregnancy and to get fit....But I gained much more! Not only did i I pass the challenge but from the first week i knew it was going to be a long term choice to come to Enzone Mark really dose push you to your limit and makes sure your doing the right technique for each station..Not only dose mark make you feel welcome everyone who attends Enzone dose and help in any way during ur session if you struggle everyone pushes each other. I never thought i would be able to lift as much weight as I do now due to having slip disks a few years ago.... I haven’t had any back ache in 9 weeks and I’m used to having it on a weekly basis. If your looking to get fitter healthier and have fun then enzone is the place for you! 🌟💪🏻🏋🏼‍♂️
Chika Jones
Chika Jones
2019-11-06T20:13:37+0000
I finished my 6 week challenge today and the results speak for themselves 22.6 pounds of and 8.9% body fat i can not thank Enzone Health & Fitness enough for everything that they have done for me the support you receive is unbelievable the encouragement to carry on when you feel like giving up is amazing i like many others could not see my self do something like this but it was the best thing i have ever done not only for my self but my family as well thank you mark for everything
Paul Lloyd Williams
Paul Lloyd Williams
2019-10-28T19:34:44+0000
Seriously good club. Mark has hit the nail on it’s head with his sessions! Thouroughly enjoying my sessions with him and the rest of the clan. Highly recommended
Nia Price
Nia Price
2019-10-24T22:43:25+0000
A few weeks ago I was looking for something that would make me feel healthy, fitter and stronger and boy did I find it at Enzone!!Since starting with Mark nearly 7 weeks ago I feel like a new person, he has not only made me feelfit again but he has pushed me that little bit further so that I now know my ability and believe in what I can achieve. I have enjoyed going to every session and feel so lucky to be a part of such an amazing group of people. I can’t wait for what’s to come next.I would highly recommend Enzone, the support and encouragement you get from Mark is just amazing.Thank you 😉💪💯
Jason Jones
Jason Jones
2019-10-22T22:30:35+0000
Ive had a few personal trainers over the years but mark by far has out shone them all, his drive, passion, ability, in depth knowledge and professionalism in and around the world of health and fitness is a skillset in it self which he should be very proud to up-stand and pass on to his clients such as my self. The small touches such as handing me a longer skipping rope after seeing me struggle with a shorter one, correcting me in mid workout to maintain a safe and healthy routine, telling me to stick my feet together rather than have them apart to feel the exercise more on my muscles shows that he cares about his clients and wants to see them do well. Every workout is carefully set out in various categories to target a specific muscles / body part quickly followed by his energetic attitude when ever I’m there makes the workout all that easier (if I dare say so) i have just finished my 6 week programme with mark at enzone and im Happy to carry on learn off this master and let him... shape/mould me in to something i have never been before! Small things have big impacts, Thanks mark and much appreciated! See you on the ive! This time next year rodney 💪🏼read more
Nia Thomas
Nia Thomas
2019-10-20T14:40:21+0000
Just completed the 6 wk challenge and the benefits have been incredible. I feel fitter, happier and stronger than I have done in years. Mark is an excellent coach and trainer, he is extremely knowledgeable and experienced but what sets him apart from others is that he genuinely cares. He pushes you every step of the way and manages to make every single session fun and enjoyable.I have signed up to full membership as my journey has only just begun, it's a matter of 'when' I reach my goals with Mark not 'if'.Highly recommend Enzone Health & Fitness
Dylan Jumbo
Dylan Jumbo
2019-10-19T19:09:51+0000
Well where do I start? I’ve just finished my 6 week challenge, lost 36lbs & 8%bf and I feel amazing! I’ve enjoyed every step of the way. Mark most definitely knows his stuff about nutrition and gym and I’ve listened to every tip he gave and this was the outcome. Looking forward to the rest of my journey at enzone. Wish I’d met Mark 10years sooner, there isn’t enough thanks I could give Diolch yn fawr mêt 🏋️‍♀️🚴‍♂️🏃🏿‍♂️
Angharad Efans
Angharad Efans
2019-10-19T09:54:53+0000
Had an amazing 6 wks with Mark and the gang at Enzone, never felt that I was dragging myself to the sessions and felt fantastic after each one, defo proud of what I’ve achieved thanks to the help and support of Mark and all the challengers. Looking forward to continue with my journey, i now have the skills and knowledge to take me further, diolch yn fawr iawn Mark 👍🏻 x
Darren Beales
Darren Beales
2019-10-17T21:17:40+0000
Big thanks to Mark for giving me the kick start I needed to get back into training. Mark has given me a whole new outlook on nutrition side of things and I have very much enjoyed the different style of training. Enzone Gym itself has all you’d ever need at a functional gym and Mark has the knowledge to go with it. Thanks again Mark and the entire Enzone family.
Sioned Jones
Sioned Jones
2019-09-23T19:17:13+0000
Completed the 6 week challenge, lost 14lb and loved every minute of it....so much I have signed on as a member. I dont usually stick to healthy eating and exercise but seeing results, feeling better, fiter, stronger along with the advice, support and encouragement from Mark at Enzone has made me enjoy the new life changes Ive made. Would highly recommend anybody to come along to Enzone Health & Fitness, its hard work but the benefits and results Ive had says it all.... it is so worth it.
Ioan Williams
Ioan Williams
2019-09-18T09:34:47+0000
Started the 6 week challenge with Mark a few weeks back and have decided to carry the training on with him. Such a good trainer that will help get you to where you need to be and always there for advice about nutrition or anything your unsure about. Feel amazing since starting highly recommended. 👍
Rhian Bayley-Hughes
Rhian Bayley-Hughes
2019-09-16T07:54:49+0000
Just started the 6 week challenge at Enzone. If you’re reading this and you’re tempted to try it, just go for it, you will not regret it. Mark Humphreys will get the best out of you and you will literally grow from strength to strength. Go for it!
Ramadan Ali
Ramadan Ali
2019-09-15T20:14:06+0000
I started at Enzone a few week ago the 6 week challenge and very very happy with the results. Thank you Mark you're are the best 💪💪👍 highly recommend
Sevil Aksahin Ali
Sevil Aksahin Ali
2019-09-15T20:08:07+0000
Highly recommend to everyone ❤❤❤
Dwynwen Parry
Dwynwen Parry
2019-09-15T09:02:53+0000
I have only been doing it for a week & I feel so much better already. also showing results. love it
Sonya Jones
Sonya Jones
2019-09-13T18:53:47+0000
Just completed week 1 of the 6 week challenge....Loving it 💪
Veronica Jones
Veronica Jones
2019-09-07T09:23:50+0000
Can hand on heart say that signing up for the Enzone 6 Week Challenge has been life changing for me, both physically and mentally. Mark knows his stuff inside out and and manages to bring out the best in everyone. I’ve been to a few gyms in the past, but never one with such an inclusive, non intimidating, friendly vibe. Mark has endless patience (I’ve tested this personally 🙈). If he can get results like these from his clients in 6 weeks, then I can’t wait to see what he can do in 6 months. Feel like the sky’s the limit. Diolch Mark 🙏🏼 🙏🏼
Mollie Frances
Mollie Frances
2019-09-06T19:42:56+0000
6 weeks ago I started the challenge with Mark. My goal was to hit 60kg and get toned up before my wedding. Now at the end of the 6 weeks I can say that I achieved much, much more than that!!! Yes I've hit my personal targets which I am ecstatic about, but in doing so I am stronger, fitter and healthier. I also have more energy and confidence in myself. If you are looking for someone who is going to push you to achieve your goals then Mark is the right person for you. He's a lovely person to work with, and what I liked most is that he's realistic and honest to your personal goals. I can't wait to continue pushing my goals with Mark at Enzone!
Natalie Alana
Natalie Alana
2019-09-06T08:42:49+0000
Six weeks ago i signed up for the challenge at Enzone Health and Fitness. In the past i have had gym memberships but never had the confidence or knowledge to go at it alone, i would leave the gym without a drop of sweat as i didn’t have the motivation to push myself. Within the last six weeks at Enzone my body shape changed and my weight has decreased. Additionally to this, my management of my diabetes has improved as i am now making healthier lifestyle choices. This is all down to Mark Humphreys! The support and motivation he provides is priceless! And now Mark is stuck with me as i have become a fully pledge member at Enzone Health and Fitness and i am excited to see where i will be in six to twelve months time!! Highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to improve their health and fitness. Diolch am bob dim Mark 🤩
Arwyn Jones
Arwyn Jones
2019-09-05T21:36:34+0000
Just completed the 6-weeks challenge and I’m so glad I did it. It’s been amazing start to finish. Mark has been with us all the way pushing and supporting us. The results speak for themselves. Thanks Mark. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Melanie Randall
Melanie Randall
2019-09-04T12:12:47+0000
Best decision I made 5 weeks ago to join the 6 week transformation challenge at Enzone. Feeling fab, healthier, fitter, happier in my own skin. Highly recommend Mark to give you the motivation, encouragement and support that you need to help you on your fitness journey. Have loved my time at Enzone, meeting new people and the group exercise is great. 👍🔥💪👌
Mandy Davies
Mandy Davies
2019-09-02T10:04:16+0000
I started the 6 week Challenge a few weeks ago, Mark's famous words. Trust in the process. Trust is also a big part of your Trainer Mark Humphreys has been a complete guide and confidence coach. A Trainer that also Trained himself to become better suited to achieving bigger targets and Smashing incredible talents. If you're looking for a Trainer to get your best ability and encouragement. Mark Humphreys is your Man . You won't be disappointed. 110% Given and received. Thankfully I have found a loyal Trainer and Friend. Thank you Mark. couldn't do it without you .
Danny Oates
Danny Oates
2019-08-24T22:13:56+0000
Mr humph is an absolute legend.Very professional and very dedicated to his work and busines.If you want to get in shape or anything health wise he's ya man, 💯
John Pearson
John Pearson
2019-08-19T20:12:28+0000
I started at Enzone a few weeks ago as part of the 6 week challenge. the motivation and help Mark has given me is completely transforming my life. As a PT i dont believe there is anyone better than Mark. He offers a great variation of excersizes and a wealth of knowledge about the body and Nutrition. Would recommend Enzone to anyone that wants to better their health.
Mike Harribo
Mike Harribo
2019-07-29T19:32:43+0000
amazin work out. great PT.
Andy Jones
Andy Jones
2017-09-07T19:53:40+0000
Fantastic gym area with all the equipment needed to address literally any part of the body. Well run and respected trainers with plenty of class choices to suit all lifestyles and needs.
Harry Pochin
Harry Pochin
2017-08-25T10:59:40+0000
Really friendly people, great gym, got everything you need! Clean and easy to get to, would recommend!!
Chantelle Bull
Chantelle Bull
2017-08-21T21:22:19+0000
Trystan Williams
Trystan Williams
2017-06-22T11:03:56+0000
I started going to enzone in January, having personal training sessions with Mark twice a week. In the past I have tried to lose weight by telling myself I have to eat healthier and go the gym. This probably lasted about a month each of the dozen times I tried it. I got bored; bored of the diet but most of all, bored of the same old gym routine 3 times a week for an hour each time.Two sessions a week for 5 months and I can honestly say I’ve never done the same workout twice. It keeps me interested. It’s great that I get an explanation behind why I’m doing particular exercises or doing a particular workout. I am pushed to my absolute limit; there’s no way I could do that working out on my own! Mark and all the other trainers are very positive and encouraging. They are prepared to offer advice, be it dietary or other, no matter if it’s a session day or not. It has never taken more than an hour for me to get a reply to a message.Can’t say enough good things about this place... and the people in it! I’ve lost 17 pounds in 5 months and I’m seeing results and progress every week. I’ve still got a long way to go but I’m thrilled I went to enzone to sort myself out!read more
Julie Rose
Julie Rose
2017-06-10T12:30:36+0000
Just had a fab leg session I have officially got jelly legs ����
Ian Owen
Ian Owen
2017-03-30T06:35:56+0000
Catrin Fon Owen
Catrin Fon Owen
2017-03-01T19:48:35+0000
The Booty Blast class on Wednesdays is an absolute killer! Short class but brilliant workout. I've also been doing Personal Training with Mark and am really enjoying the workouts and learning new techniques and routines. Always a great atmosphere at the gym and good equipment.
Caroline Bailey
Caroline Bailey
2017-02-27T20:11:33+0000
Kirsty Thomas
Kirsty Thomas
2017-02-27T20:10:13+0000
Always a good atmosphere here! Tried Ian's Metablast class tonight and really enjoyed it. Loving the 90s tunes too ���
Angharad Rhisiart
Angharad Rhisiart
2017-02-24T22:46:51+0000
Oswyn Henry Roberts
Oswyn Henry Roberts
2017-02-11T15:35:51+0000
What can I say Mark has helped me a lot always getting me to the goals we have set ,saved my job twice due to me being overweight and giving me a better healthy life.
Matthew Williams
Matthew Williams
2017-01-29T21:40:54+0000
Love it here Nice and chilled best advice and personal trainers love mark oz and Sam 👌🏽👌🏽❤️💪🏽
Esther Williams
Esther Williams
2017-01-29T20:45:07+0000
Wendy Edwards
Wendy Edwards
2017-01-04T20:17:38+0000
Stuart Walton
Stuart Walton
2017-01-02T14:52:43+0000
Courtney Hughes
Courtney Hughes
2016-11-14T22:18:53+0000
Elin Beardsmore
Elin Beardsmore
2016-09-15T17:01:50+0000
Gethin Williams
Gethin Williams
2016-09-08T09:27:46+0000
Already starting to feel the benifits of the one to one sessions with mark... Great atmosphere every time and all the staff are friendly and helpful! �
Katy Heneghan
Katy Heneghan
2016-07-15T05:08:01+0000
Katie Jayne Parry
Katie Jayne Parry
2016-06-28T21:55:27+0000
Fantastic gym! Was really nervous about starting after being so many years out of training but staff made me feel so comfortable and motivated! I now look forward to going to the gym which I never thought I would say!
Deiniol Wyn Jones
Deiniol Wyn Jones
2016-01-11T16:17:29+0000
Started out with PT lessons from Mark (Excellent) and now do Spartan with Sam (again excellent) and try to use the facilities with a spot partner. Take what Mark and Sam have taught me and create a routine for myself. Have also started doing stuff at home which I would have never done before.. Good helpful staff would recommend to all new starters..
Rob Reece Evans
Rob Reece Evans
2015-12-19T13:55:54+0000
Spartan training is really starting to pay off, feel fit and strong again, and never gets boring. The workouts being changed all the time hitting muscles in a different way. 100% recommend this class to anyone wanting to get fit.
Ant Pinky
Ant Pinky
2015-11-10T20:19:03+0000
Awesome first session of Spartan tonight with Mark looking forward to Thursday night and do it all over again
Annwen Jones
Annwen Jones
2015-08-24T08:22:17+0000
Geraint Williams
Geraint Williams
2015-08-18T21:45:02+0000
Laura Sutton
Laura Sutton
2015-08-16T15:43:32+0000
If you want results and want to be pushed to your full potential in a professional supportive environment this is the place to go! As a woman I know it can be daunting to go to a gym on your own but with the support you receive at enzone that's not an issue! Worth every penny! Roll on next week!
Josh Morgan
Josh Morgan
2015-07-22T21:59:34+0000
Corina Roberts
Corina Roberts
2015-07-22T09:58:22+0000
Just done pt with Rachel Fergusson FANTASTIC!!!! Thanx Rach for pushing me feeling good! X
Llio Jones
Llio Jones
2015-07-16T19:27:38+0000
Amazing workout tonight in "bootycamp" with Mark . Really feeling it now!!! Looking forward to next week already!!!!!
Wendy Lewis Davies
Wendy Lewis Davies
2015-07-08T19:44:34+0000
Never thought I'd ever walk through a gym door haha but Enzone has changed that.Highly recommended a nice atmosphere were your not made to look or feel like you shouldnt be there.Carry on with the good work guys
Kat Mortimer
Kat Mortimer
2015-06-25T16:34:44+0000
Amazing classes!! Really see a difference in fitness and stamina! ☺️
Elfyn Roberts
Elfyn Roberts
2015-06-25T08:21:21+0000
Great gym, very nice staff and a wide range of equipment. Brilliant!
Lis Williams
Lis Williams
2015-06-02T19:37:03+0000
Donna Lynne Owen
Donna Lynne Owen
2015-05-31T17:20:26+0000
Jodi Ashley Hughes
Jodi Ashley Hughes
2015-05-25T18:32:03+0000
Started going to enzone fitness classes for about a month now and really enjoying it! Great challenging workouts and amazing insturctors thank you!
Lynda Wright
Lynda Wright
2015-05-22T18:14:26+0000
Didn't feel intimidated at all! Hard work but good fun also! I'm going to try some of the other classes too!
Delyth Humphreys
Delyth Humphreys
2015-05-15T17:54:47+0000
Brilliant classes and great atmosphere! Highly recommended
Llinos Wyn Dobbins
Llinos Wyn Dobbins
2015-05-14T21:52:55+0000
Haven't enjoyed exercising this much for such a long time! Really enjoyed all my classes this week! 4 down bootcamp on sat to go! Thanks to all at Enzone xx
Llinos Wyn Owen
Llinos Wyn Owen
2015-05-06T20:28:30+0000
Best work out ive done in forever with Rachel!!! Still in pain after 3 days!!
Deborah Cordwell MacIver
Deborah Cordwell MacIver
2015-04-25T18:10:52+0000
Lia Jones
Lia Jones
2015-04-25T14:59:12+0000
Thoroughly enjoyed the bootcamp. Challenging but enjoyable. Would definately recommend it to anyone - whatever your level of fitness.
Donna Mac
Donna Mac
2015-04-25T14:25:04+0000
Completed the 1st of Enzone Bootcamp this week, amazing 4 weeks. Lost weight and overall 14cm off hips, waist and chest. Highly recommended to sign up for this. Made great friends, had a laugh, was shouted at, I swore more than usual and enjoyed working in the rain! Thanks to all involved, and to top it off had a laugh and a giggle. Sign up guys... well worth it. Count down till the next one now... diolch pawb.
Catherine Angharad Sharp
Catherine Angharad Sharp
2015-04-20T21:21:52+0000
Having tried 5 gyms in the area, i am thrilled to have become part of Enzone gym tonight!! Immediate friendly welcome from staff and members. First PT session with Rachel felt fantastic, she really gives you confidence that you can keep going! Looking forward to our journey! Fully recommend! Diolch 🙂
Charlotte Kate
Charlotte Kate
2015-03-16T22:44:38+0000
One of the only gym/fitness classes I've ever felt comfortable in All staff are easy to talk to and offer great support! I absolutely love the fitness classes, Only just about to start using the gym but that is great too ☺️!!
Ffion Hughes
Ffion Hughes
2015-03-09T21:49:36+0000
Really enjoy the PT sessions- Mark is a great instructor. Classes are great! Never enjoyed going to the gym before, but a great fun,friendly environment always in Enzone. Would definately recommend!
Bethan Gibbons
Bethan Gibbons
2015-02-28T13:55:50+0000
Always happy to go to enzone lovely people very helpful, no competitive types, just fun all the way. Always amazed how much I manage to achieve in PT sessions with Mark too thank you!!!
Sian Parry
Sian Parry
2015-02-27T20:15:00+0000
Excellent classes and personal training very professional and welcoming and helpful highly recommended
Nia Bird
Nia Bird
2015-01-21T17:26:42+0000
Eleri Fon Roberts
Eleri Fon Roberts
2015-01-05T23:43:44+0000
Was a little apprehensive about tonight s class with Rachel due to my fitness levels. Shouldn't have been, great group of like minded ladies, who were ready to help each other. Im definitely coming back. Thank you Rachel and Mark and the ladies at TBT 6pm x
Dawn Elisabeth
Dawn Elisabeth
2015-01-05T19:49:33+0000
Loved my first class today with Rachel. Total body training! Roll on Thursday
Laura Parry
Laura Parry
2014-12-20T14:08:13+0000
Sioned Wyn Roberts
Sioned Wyn Roberts
2014-11-25T22:56:38+0000
Deffinetely recommend!! Loved every class i have been to so ffar!! ☺️
Ger Tatw
Ger Tatw
2014-11-14T19:02:01+0000
Julie Edwards
Julie Edwards
2014-10-18T09:13:41+0000
Great workout...feeling the pain today!..x
Manon Wyn Jones
Manon Wyn Jones
2014-08-05T19:26:33+0000
Brill class tonight Mark. Diolch
Adam 'Bushie' Ryder
Adam 'Bushie' Ryder
2014-07-22T22:11:46+0000
Had a really good work out tonight, can't wait for next session now. Loose this excess weight & get some fitness back! Defiantly recommended!
Vanessa Juliet Williams
Vanessa Juliet Williams
2014-07-15T10:47:10+0000
Loved the classes last week....Boxercise and Tabata. Really enjoyed it and felt the results right through until Saturday. The support and knowledge I have been given after just 3 class's is great.The whole class was supportive and very welcoming. Can't wait for next one. Great class's and great people......what else can you ask for 🙂
Iwan Wyn Owen
Iwan Wyn Owen
2014-05-13T21:34:52+0000
Shan Williams
Shan Williams
2014-05-08T21:50:06+0000
Annwen Davies
Annwen Davies
2014-05-06T21:17:35+0000
Mared Wyn Roberts
Mared Wyn Roberts
2014-05-02T19:30:35+0000
Tanya Duffy
Tanya Duffy
2014-04-22T21:28:12+0000
Great workout, highly recommend you to give these classes a go! Had a great time! Will definitely be back next week for metablast again and will be trying some of the other classes on offer! Thanks for the great session!
Rita Hughes
Rita Hughes
2014-04-22T19:21:10+0000
Just got bk from mark's class....feeling energised....cant wait for t next session. Mark's a great motivator!! Bring it on Humphries....x
Sharon Vaughan Jones
Sharon Vaughan Jones
2014-04-17T19:33:12+0000
Mark is very motivational. He gets that little bit extra out of you when you think you can't do any more. Highly recommend
Marian O Jones
Marian O Jones
2014-04-17T19:29:11+0000
Fantastic work out as usual!
Mandy Williams
Mandy Williams
2014-04-15T07:22:15+0000
Really enjoyed last nights class...Deffineatly feeling it today!! Roll on next week 🙂
Becky Môn
Becky Môn
2014-04-14T16:24:30+0000
Kelly Anne Owen
Kelly Anne Owen
2014-04-11T21:18:45+0000
Nia Wyn Hughes
Nia Wyn Hughes
2014-04-09T20:55:06+0000
Fantastic work out this evening! Feeling it already. Roll on next session
Lisa Carole Avis-Roberts
Lisa Carole Avis-Roberts
2014-04-09T20:21:47+0000
Well what can I say Mark. Really enjoyed the class this evening. Good work out, even though you said it was a beginners class. I can feel that my abs, glutes and thighs have been worked hard. I am getting a little more stiff as the hours pass by and i dont think its all because i fell down the stairs this morning lol. Lovely to see some old friends and even lovelier to make new supportive ones. Looking forward to the next class. ##Bringontheburn## you gotta work it to achieve it!! Diolch 🙂
Emma Pritchard
Emma Pritchard
2014-04-09T20:02:25+0000
Thoroughly enjoyed my first class with Mark tonight at the studio! He's an amazing motivator! Highly recommended to anyone, whatever your ability. Can't wait for the next class already 🙂
Sasha Leanne
Sasha Leanne
2014-04-09T19:40:29+0000
Good work out 🙂
Rodriguez Heather
Rodriguez Heather
2014-04-01T23:02:36+0000
Just what we need locally 🙂
Annie's Cakes
Annie's Cakes
2014-03-19T23:04:30+0000
Ceri Elizabeth
Ceri Elizabeth
2014-03-19T08:23:32+0000
Had an amazing work out last night with Mark. Cant wait for the next session!! 🙂
Eleri Owen
Eleri Owen
2014-03-18T21:24:29+0000
Had a really good work out tonight, cant wait for next week 🙂
Michelle Gray
Michelle Gray
2014-03-18T20:58:18+0000
Fantastic work out 2nite Mark, legs like jelly and deffo feltl the burn, look forward to next week keep it up Mark,xx
Kelly Hughes
Kelly Hughes
2014-03-18T20:45:49+0000
Great workout!!! Roll on next week!!
Julie Ann Hughes
Julie Ann Hughes
2014-03-18T20:42:00+0000
Great workout. Looking forward to the next session 🙂
Sam Evans
Sam Evans
2014-03-18T20:25:59+0000
Brilliant
Claire Hughes
Claire Hughes
2014-03-18T20:00:38+0000
Had a brilliant workout, thnx mark 🙂 god, im unfit. Bring on next week 😛
Rachel Humphreys
Rachel Humphreys
2014-03-12T22:04:59+0000
Anne Anderson
Anne Anderson
2014-03-12T21:41:22+0000
Went in tonight to have a look at what Mark offers in his fitness class & im very impressed. Not only does it look like a really good work out but there is a bit of humour in there to which is good 🙂 couldn't think of anything worse than doing a boring fitness class! Looking forward to starting the fitness classes!
Heidi Devlin
Heidi Devlin
2014-03-12T20:22:04+0000
Delyth Evans
Delyth Evans
2014-03-11T23:57:17+0000
Delyth Evans
Delyth Evans
2014-03-11T23:57:17+0000
Delyth Evans
Delyth Evans
2014-03-11T23:57:15+0000
Adam Ussenbai
Adam Ussenbai
2014-03-06T11:34:15+0000
Sarah Davies
Sarah Davies
2014-03-05T23:25:56+0000
Rachael Owen
Rachael Owen
2014-03-05T21:11:17+0000
excellent work out tonight,thank you mark. very friendly atmosphere. cant wait for next week! 🙂
Karen Parry-Rowlands
Karen Parry-Rowlands
2014-03-05T21:05:46+0000
Thoroughly enjoyed the workout will defo look good for the summer wedding in Spain. Roll on Monday nite at llangefni football club 8-9pm xx
Karen Parry-Rowlands
Karen Parry-Rowlands
2014-03-05T21:05:44+0000
Debbie Ann
Debbie Ann
2014-03-05T15:43:13+0000
really enjoyed it.. will b back next week cheers mark 🙂
Nia Pritchard
Nia Pritchard
2014-03-04T20:36:23+0000
Great workout tonight Mark! looking forward to next week, we'll all have beach bods by the Summer
Llinos Môn
Llinos Môn
2014-03-04T20:14:27+0000
Brilliant, licio y twist or suprise workout yn canol, awesome!!
Next Reviews